Posted by: Debbie Abrams Kaplan | June 26, 2010

A night to remember…Prom

I love our local newspaper. Have I said that before? Where else will you get a full page of prom photos – aside from the high school newspaper? You can check out the latest prom fashions, see who went with whom, which girls went stag, and whose parents have the biggest back yard (wel, that was in this year’s paper).

Unfortunately I couldn’t find 2010 photos on the newspaper archive, but I did find 2009. Both years, the prom was front page news, with a back page full of photos.

Brings me back to my high school prom days. Oh wait. I didn’t go to prom.


Leave a Reply

Categories

