Posted by: Debbie Abrams Kaplan | July 7, 2010

New products

I’m cracking up reading through the coupon section of the newspaper. I spy some yummy looking Italian Ice that looks like cola flavor.

Nope, it’s a DOG TREAT.

I wonder if Susan would eat this?

When I was little, I got my sister to eat what looked like nonpareils. It was a gerbil treat. So beware, big sister, next time you visit us – I may just give you a peanut butter and cheese flavored Italian Ice.

Then I saw an ad for Huggies denim diapers. I’m SO glad we’re out of the diaper stage, but these things are really cute!

take a crap in me!


Responses

  1. Little movers, try little poopers

  2. If you feed me the doggy food, you may need to provide me with those diapers too. Good thing you have coupons for both now!


Leave a Reply

Categories

