Posted by: Debbie Abrams Kaplan | May 4, 2013

The Garden

To answer the question everyone is asking: yes, I’ll be planting my garden again this year. What will I do differently to ensure it’s success? No clue. (Tips welcome).

But some of the plants from last year are returning, so I have some hope. That would be strawberries, which return every year yet the fruit is sour and even the animals won’t eat it. Plus mint (two or three types in two locations) and I think oregano. I’ve heard that mint grows like weeds, which is exactly the kind of plant I need in my garden.

I’ll keep you posted.

IMG_4976


Leave a Reply

Categories

