Posted by: Debbie Abrams Kaplan | August 10, 2015

First day of camp

I know this is out of order. But I thought today I would include two photos of the day.
Dori left this sign for us on the whiteboard in our front hall.

IMG_0971

Little does she know I already knew about the tomatoes and chose not to say anything. Should I scold my daughter for eating tomatoes?

Mark made us cocktails the first night. Or rather, this was his. I don’t drink the blue stuff. I had something else.

Dinner

Dinner


Leave a Reply

Categories

